Get a Digital Copy of Past The Fall’s debut Album, FROM INSANITY’S RUIN, For just $9.99!

Order “From Insanity’s Ruin” now, and check out the record described by one reviewer as “a smashing sound that will as a result cause some hefty moshing”…

1. Into The Ruins
2. Drainer
3. Epitaph
4. Poison Mirror
5. Seldom Reason
6. Above The Negative
7. Full Circle
8. Maurice
9. Beholden
10. Through Insanity’s Ruin

Click Here To Download “From Insanity’s Ruin” Now!

In the words of another reviewer- “For a young band they play with a confidence beyond their years, and have the songs to back it all up” (Metal Nation News)

Taking their music across the globe on stages around the world and playing with metal heros such as Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens and Hirax- if you love bands like Pantera, Black Sabbath, Opeth, Mastodon, Machine Head, Lamb of God and others like them- Past The Fall is waiting for you!

So click the order button below and get instant access to Past The Fall’s debut EP “From Insanity’s Ruin”, and discover why Kerrang, Terroriser, and Zero Tolerance magazine are all talking about Past The Fall.


You will receive a digital download of From Insanity’s Ruin via email, immediately after placing your order.